Faculty | Columbia Journalism School


Emily Bell

Professor of Professional Practice; Director, Tow Center for Digital Journalism

Mark Hansen

David and Helen Gurley Brown Professor of Journalism and Innovation; Director, David and Helen Gurley Brown Institute of Media Innovation

Nicholas Lemann

Joseph Pulitzer II and Edith Pulitzer Moore Professor of Journalism; Dean Emeritus; Director, Columbia World Projects