Faculty | Columbia Journalism School


Nina Alvarez

CBS Assistant Professor of International Journalism

Emily Bell

Leonard Tow Professor of Professional Practice of Journalism; Director, Tow Center for Digital Journalism

Elena Cabral

Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Dean, Student, and International Programs

Jelani Cobb

Dean and Henry R. Luce Professor of Journalism

Steve Coll

Professor of Journalism; Dean Emeritus

Ann Cooper

CBS Professor Emerita Of Professional Practice
International Journalism

Sheila Coronel

Toni Stabile Professor of Professional Practice in Investigative Journalism; Director, Toni Stabile Center for Investigative Journalism

June Cross

Fred W. Friendly Professor of Media and Society; Director, Documentary Journalism Program

Jane Eisner

Adjunct Faculty; Director of Academic Affairs

Joanne Faryon

Associate Professor of Professional Practice of Journalism