Faculty | Page 4 | Columbia Journalism School


Duy Linh Tu

Associate Professor of Professional Practice

Andie Tucher

H. Gordon Garbedian Professor of Journalism; Director, Ph.D. Program

Zeynep Tufekci

Craig Newmark Professor of Journalism and director of the Craig Newmark Center for Journalism Ethics and Security

Jonathan Weiner

Maxwell M. Geffen Professor of Medical and Scientific Journalism; Co-Director, M.A. Science Journalism Program

Betsy West

Fred W. Friendly Professor of Professional Practice in Media Society Emeritus