Faculty | Page 3 | Columbia Journalism School


Dhrumil Mehta

Associate Professor in Data Journalism; Deputy Director of the Tow Center for Digital Journalism

Victor Navasky

George T. Delacorte Professor in Magazine Journalism Emeritus

Giannina Segnini

John S. and James L. Knight Professor of Professional Practice in Data Journalism

Bruce Shapiro

Adjunct Faculty; Senior Executive Director, Dart Center for Journalism and Trauma & Senior Advisor, Academic Affairs

Amy Singer

Adjunct Faculty; Deputy Director, Knight-Bagehot Fellowship in Economics and Business Journalism

Alisa Solomon

Professor of Journalism; Director in Arts Concentration, M.A. Program