Faculty | Page 2 | Columbia Journalism School


Keith Gessen

George T. Delacorte Assistant Professor of Magazine Journalism

Todd Gitlin

Professor of Journalism; Chair, Ph.D. Program

Ann Grimes

Director, Knight-Bagehot Fellowship in Economics and Business Journalism

LynNell Hancock

H. Gordon Garbedian Professor of Journalism; Director, Spencer Fellowship Program

Mark Hansen

David and Helen Gurley Brown Professor of Journalism and Innovation; Director, David and Helen Gurley Brown Institute of Media Innovation

Marguerite Holloway

Professor of Professional Practice; Co-Director, M.A. Science Journalism Program; Provost's Senior Faculty Teaching Scholar

Azmat Khan

James Madison Visiting Professor on First Amendment Issues