Faculty | Columbia Journalism School


Nina Alvarez

CBS Assistant Professor of International Journalism; Director of Global Journalism

Emily Bell

Leonard Tow Professor of Journalism; Director, Tow Center for Digital Journalism

Elena Cabral

Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Communications

Lisa R. Cohen

Adjunct Faculty; Director, duPont/Professional Prizes

Steve Coll

Dean of Columbia Journalism School; Henry R. Luce Professor of Journalism

Ann Cooper

CBS Professor Emerita Of Professional Practice
International Journalism

Sheila Coronel

Toni Stabile Professor of Professional Practice in Investigative Journalism; Director, Toni Stabile Center for Investigative Journalism

June Cross

Professor of Journalism; Director, Documentary Journalism Program

Jane Eisner

Adjunct Faculty; Director of Academic Affairs